Favorites

Staff Directory

The Seabrook Shoppe
Name
Title
Phone
Fax
Email
Kristin Orris
Merchandising Manager Merchandising Manager
843-768-7543
843-768-7924

Kristin Orris

Merchandising Manager

Phone: 843-768-7543

Fax: 843-768-7924

korris@discoverseabrook.com

Administrative Offices
Name
Title
Phone
Fax
Email
Caleb Elledge CCM
General Manager/Chief Operating Officer General Manager/Chi...
843-768-7868
843-768-7524

Caleb Elledge CCM

General Manager/Chief Operating Officer

Phone: 843-768-7868

Fax: 843-768-7524

celledge@discoverseabrook.com

Patti Baumil
Controller Controller
843-768-1949
843-768-7947

Patti Baumil

Controller

Phone: 843-768-1949

Fax: 843-768-7947

memberbilling@discoverseabrook.com

Food and Beverage
Name
Title
Phone
Fax
Email
Joe Pontuti
Clubhouse Manager Clubhouse Manager
843-768-7777
843-768-7524

Joe Pontuti

Clubhouse Manager

Phone: 843-768-7777

Fax: 843-768-7524

jpontuti@discoverseabrook.com

Randy MacDonald
Executive Chef Executive Chef
843-725-3474
843-518-5023

Randy MacDonald

Executive Chef

Phone: 843-725-3474

Fax: 843-518-5023

rmacdonald@discoverseabrook.com

Angela Minor
Restaurant Manager Restaurant Manager
843-725-3478
843-518-5022

Angela Minor

Restaurant Manager

Phone: 843-725-3478

Fax: 843-518-5022

aminor@discoverseabrook.com

Michelle Duplessis
Banquets and Events Manager Banquets and Events...
843-768-7849
843-768-7524

Michelle Duplessis

Banquets and Events Manager

Phone: 843-768-7849

Fax: 843-768-7524

mduplessis@discoverseabrook.com

Erik Lensch
Assistant Restaurant Manager Assistant Restauran...
843-725-3479
843-518-5022

Erik Lensch

Assistant Restaurant Manager

Phone: 843-725-3479

Fax: 843-518-5022

elensch@discoverseabrook.com

Kathleen McCormack
Wedding Director Wedding Director
843-768-7869
843-768-7524

Kathleen McCormack

Wedding Director

Phone: 843-768-7869

Fax: 843-768-7524

kmccormack@discoverseabrook.com

Matthew Hoisington
Assistant Clubhouse Manager Assistant Clubhouse...
843-768-1261

Matthew Hoisington

Assistant Clubhouse Manager

Phone: 843-768-1261

Fax:

mhoisington@discoverseabrook.com

Racquet Club
Name
Title
Phone
Fax
Email
Mike Kiser
Head Tennis Professional Head Tennis Profess...
843-768-7543
843-768-7924

Mike Kiser

Head Tennis Professional

Phone: 843-768-7543

Fax: 843-768-7924

mkiser@discoverseabrook.com

Laura Garcia
Assistant Tennis Professional Assistant Tennis Pr...
843-768-7543

Laura Garcia

Assistant Tennis Professional

Phone: 843-768-7543

Fax:

tennis@discoverseabrook.com

Lynn Lloyd
Racquet Club Pro Shop Front Desk Manager Racquet Club Pro Sh...
843-768-7543
843-768-7924

Lynn Lloyd

Racquet Club Pro Shop Front Desk Manager

Phone: 843-768-7543

Fax: 843-768-7924

tennis@discoverseabrook.com

Robert Terry
Facilities Supervisor / Asst Shop Manager Facilities Supervis...
843-768-7543
843-768-7924

Robert Terry

Facilities Supervisor / Asst Shop Manager

Phone: 843-768-7543

Fax: 843-768-7924

rterry@discoverseabrook.com

Kristin Orris
Merchandising Manager Merchandising Manager
843-768-7543
843-768-7924

Kristin Orris

Merchandising Manager

Phone: 843-768-7543

Fax: 843-768-7924

korris@discoverseabrook.com

Golf Department
Name
Title
Phone
Fax
Email
Brian Thelan
Head Golf Professional Head Golf Professional
843-768-7539
843-768-7876

Brian Thelan

Head Golf Professional

Phone: 843-768-7539

Fax: 843-768-7876

bthelan@discoverseabrook.com

Sean Hardwick
Director of Golf Course Maintenance Director of Golf Co...
843-768-7546
843-768-7831

Sean Hardwick

Director of Golf Course Maintenance

Phone: 843-768-7546

Fax: 843-768-7831

shardwick@discoverseabrook.com

Marc Skowronek
Assistant Golf Professional Assistant Golf Prof...
843-768-2529
843-768-7876

Marc Skowronek

Assistant Golf Professional

Phone: 843-768-2529

Fax: 843-768-7876

golf@discoverseabrook.com

Randy Murray
Assistant Golf Professional Assistant Golf Prof...
843-768-2529
843-768-7876

Randy Murray

Assistant Golf Professional

Phone: 843-768-2529

Fax: 843-768-7876

rmurray@discoverseabrook.com

Martin Shorter
Assistant Golf Professional Assistant Golf Prof...
843-768-2529
843-768-7876

Martin Shorter

Assistant Golf Professional

Phone: 843-768-2529

Fax: 843-768-7876

mshorter@discoverseabrook.com

Kristin Orris
Merchandising Manager Merchandising Manager
843-768-7979
843-768-7813

Kristin Orris

Merchandising Manager

Phone: 843-768-7979

Fax: 843-768-7813

korris@discoverseabrook.com

Membership Director
Name
Title
Phone
Fax
Email
Lyndsey Arnold
Membership Director Membership Director
843-768-7805

Lyndsey Arnold

Membership Director

Phone: 843-768-7805

Fax:

larnold@discoverseabrook.com

Human Resources Department
Name
Title
Phone
Fax
Email
Laurie Benjamin
Human Resources Director Human Resources Dir...
843-768-7774

Laurie Benjamin

Human Resources Director

Phone: 843-768-7774

Fax:

lbenjamin@discoverseabrook.com

Equestrian
Name
Title
Phone
Fax
Email
Charles Hairfield
Director of Equestrian Director of Equestrian
843-768-7541
843-768-7902

Charles Hairfield

Director of Equestrian

Phone: 843-768-7541

Fax: 843-768-7902

equestrian@discoverseabrook.com

Cecile Shaw
Barn Manager Barn Manager
843-768-7541
843-768-7902

Cecile Shaw

Barn Manager

Phone: 843-768-7541

Fax: 843-768-7902

cshaw@discoverseabrook.com

Engineering Department
Name
Title
Phone
Fax
Email
John Wilcox
Director of Engineering Director of Enginee...
843-768-7545
843-768-7831

John Wilcox

Director of Engineering

Phone: 843-768-7545

Fax: 843-768-7831

jwilcox@discoverseabrook.com

Marketing Department
Name
Title
Phone
Fax
Email
Kristina Skalak
Director of Marketing Director of Marketing
843-768-7758
843-768-7926

Kristina Skalak

Director of Marketing

Phone: 843-768-7758

Fax: 843-768-7926

kskalak@seabrookislandmarketing.com

Kelly Butorac
Marketing Assistant Marketing Assistant
843-768-7789

Kelly Butorac

Marketing Assistant

Phone: 843-768-7789

Fax:

kbutorac@seabrookislandmarketing.com

Amenity Office
Name
Title
Phone
Fax
Email
Tracey Roberts
Amenity Services Manager Amenity Services Ma...
843-768-3942

Tracey Roberts

Amenity Services Manager

Phone: 843-768-3942

Fax:

amenitycards@discoverseabrook.com

Karissa Anderson
Club Concierge Club Concierge
843-768-3728

Karissa Anderson

Club Concierge

Phone: 843-768-3728

Fax:

kanderson@discoverseabrook.com

Seabrook Island Real Estate
Name
Title
Phone
Fax
Email
Gerri Franchini
Broker in Charge Broker in Charge
843-768-2560
843-768-7926

Gerri Franchini

Broker in Charge

Phone: 843-768-2560

Fax: 843-768-7926

gfranchini@seabrookislandrealestate.com