Member Login

By logging in, you are entering the members-only section of the web site. Our Members website was created with the intention of providing club members with resources and information more pertinent to Members or not applicable to the public. Please Note that despite the fact that all payment and private information is secured by a separate login, we encourage you to exercise caution when leaving your computer unattended while logged into our system.

Please enter your Username and Password using the form on your right to continue.

Lost/Reset Password
Discover Seabrook Island

Discover Seabrook IslandDiscover Seabrook Island ddd

Directory

The Seabrook Shoppe (1)1-843-768-7812

NameTitlePhoneFaxEmailOptions
Nancy Jones Merchandising Manager 843-768-7979 843-768-7813 njones@discoverseabrook.com

Administrative Offices (2)1-843-768-2500 / 1-866-650-7918

NameTitlePhoneFaxEmailOptions
Caleb Elledge CCM General Manager/Chief Operating Officer 843-768-7868 843-768-7524 celledge@discoverseabrook.com
Patti Baumil Controller 843-768-2500 ext.2234 843-768-7947 memberbilling@discoverseabrook.com

Food and Beverage (7)1-843 768-7777

NameTitlePhoneFaxEmailOptions
Joe Pontuti Clubhouse Manager 843-768-7777 843-518-5022 jpontuti@discoverseabrook.com
Randy MacDonald Executive Chef 843-725-3474 843-518-5023 rmacdonald@discoverseabrook.com
Angela Minor Restaurant Manager 843-725-3478 843-518-5022 aminor@discoverseabrook.com
Michelle Duplessis Banquets and Events Manager 843-768-7849 843-768-7524 mduplessis@discoverseabrook.com
Erik Lensch Assistant Restaurant Manager 843-725-3479 843-518-5022 elensch@discoverseabrook.com
Kathleen McCormack Wedding Director 843-768-7869 843-768-7524 kmccormack@discoverseabrook.com
Matthew Hoisington Assistant Clubhouse Manager 843-768-1261 mhoisington@discoverseabrook.com

Racquet Club (3)1-843 768-7543

NameTitlePhoneFaxEmailOptions
Mike Kiser Head Tennis Professional 843-768-7543 843-768-7924 mkiser@discoverseabrook.com
Mark Mogul Assistant Tennis Professional 843-768-7543 mmogul@discoverseabrook.com
Tom Beck Racquet Club Manager 843-768-7543 843-768-7924 tbeck@discoverseabrook.com

Golf Department (5)1-843-768-2529

NameTitlePhoneFaxEmailOptions
Brian Thelan Head Golf Professional 843-768-7539 843-768-7876 bthelan@discoverseabrook.com
Sean Hardwick Director of Golf Course Maintenance 843-768-7546 843-768-7831 shardwick@discoverseabrook.com
Marc Skowronek Assistant Golf Professional 843-768-2529 843-768-7876 golf@discoverseabrook.com
Randy Murray Assistant Golf Professional 843-768-2529 843-768-7876 rmurray@discoverseabrook.com
Martin Shorter Assistant Golf Professional 843-768-2529 843-768-7876 mshorter@discoverseabrook.com

Membership Director (1)1-843-768-7805

NameTitlePhoneFaxEmailOptions
Lyndsey Arnold Membership Director 843-768-7805 larnold@discoverseabrook.com

Human Resources Department (2)1-843-768-7834

NameTitlePhoneFaxEmailOptions
Laurie Benjamin Human Resources Director 843-768-7774 lbenjamin@discoverseabrook.com
JP Nelson Hiring Manager 843-768-7834 843-768-7818 jnelson@discoverseabrook.com

Equestrian (2)1-843-768-7541

NameTitlePhoneFaxEmailOptions
Charles Hairfield Director of Equestrian 843-768-7541 843-768-7902 equestrian@discoverseabrook.com
Cecile Shaw Barn Manager 843-768-7541 843-768-7902 cshaw@discoverseabrook.com

Engineering Department (1)1-843-768-7545

NameTitlePhoneFaxEmailOptions
John Wilcox Director of Engineering 843-768-7545 843-768-7831 jwilcox@discoverseabrook.com

Marketing Department (2)1-843-768-7758

NameTitlePhoneFaxEmailOptions
Kristina Skalak Director of Marketing 843-768-7758 843-768-8182 kskalak@seabrookislandmarketing.com
Kelly Butorac Marketing Assistant 843-768-7789 kbutorac@seabrookislandmarketing.com

Amenity Office (1)1-843-768-3942

NameTitlePhoneFaxEmailOptions
Lyndsey Arnold Amenity Services Manager 843-768-3942 amenitycards@discoverseabrook.com

Seabrook Island Real Estate (1)1-800-358-6556

NameTitlePhoneFaxEmailOptions
Joe Salvo Broker in Charge 843.768.7796 843.768.7926 jsalvo@seabrookislandclub.com